DEZ 1, 2017

Ownership day

Employee & management participation in start-ups, medium-sized and stock-listed companies

Ownership Day 2017

Dear Sir or Madam,

Germany, the country known for its successful economic businesses, has a surprisingly weak shareholder culture. This is reflected in many areas of economic life, not least in the area of employee participation. Thus, employees miss their chance to generate valuable assets and set up financial security in their pension plan. Companies, on their part, miss out on a highly practicable tool for employee recruitment, -retention, and -motivation.

How can we raise awareness – especially in the minds of decision makers in politics and economics – for the vast benefits that employee participation entails? What are the conditions needed to render corresponding offers as attractive as possible? These questions, among others, will be at the heart of this year’s conference “Ownership Day 2017”, to which you are cordially invited.

This year, following the success of the first “Ownership Day” in November 2015, we will have a look at several differing modes of participation and their respective advantages – not only among listed corporations but also medium-sized companies and start-ups. In talks, discussions and workshops we’ll gain insight into exciting (and in some cases exceptional) practical examples, where we can identify current obstacles and reservations, exchange arguments, and be presented with thought-provoking impulses and practicable solutions in the field of employee participation.

Among our speakers are high-ranking decision makers in politics, industry associations and companies, as well as reputable academics and scientists.

We are looking forward to welcoming you on December 1st 2017 in Berlin.

Referenten.

Rückblick.

Kontakt.

Filip Piskacev

Konferenzleitung

Dennis Schultz

Teilnehmermanagement

DEZ 1, 2017 in Berlin

Tag der Teilhabe

Mitarbeiter- und Managementbeteiligung in Start-ups, mittelständischen und börsennotierten Unternehmen

Tag der Teilhabe 2017

Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren,

Deutschland, das Land weltweit erfolgreicher Unternehmen, verfügt über eine nur schwach ausgeprägte Aktienkultur. Diese Tatsache spiegelt sich in den verschiedensten Bereichen des Wirtschaftslebens, nicht zuletzt auch im Thema der Mitarbeiterbeteiligung, wider. Angestellten entgehen so wertvolle Chancen für den Vermögensaufbau und die finanzielle Absicherung im Alter. Zugleich verzichten Unternehmen auf ein wirksames Instrument für die Gewinnung, Bindung und Motivation von Mitarbeitern.

Aber wie kann es gelingen, die Vorteile einer Mitarbeiterbeteiligung stärker in das Bewusstsein von Entscheidern in Wirtschaft und Politik zu rücken? Welche Rahmenbedingungen braucht es, um entsprechende Angebote attraktiv gestalten zu können? Diese und weitere Fragen stehen im Mittelpunkt der Konferenz „Tag der Teilhabe 2017“, zu der wir Sie herzlich einladen.

Nach dem Erfolg des ersten „Tag der Teilhabe“ im November 2015 werden in diesem Jahr verschiedene Formen der Partizipation und ihre Vorteile betrachtet – nicht nur in börsennotierten Gesellschaften, sondern auch in mittelständischen Unternehmen und Start-ups. In Vorträgen, Diskussionen und Workshops mit spannenden und in einigen Fällen ungewöhnlichen Praxisbeispielen werden aktuelle Hindernisse und Vorbehalte identifiziert, Argumente ausgetauscht, Denkanstöße gegeben und praktikable Lösungen im Bereich der Mitarbeiterbeteiligung präsentiert.

Erneut zählen hochrangige Entscheidungsträger aus Politik, Industrieverbänden und Unternehmen sowie namhafte Wissenschaftler zu den eingeladenen Referenten.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie am 1. Dezember 2017 in Berlin begrüßen zu dürfen.

Referenten.

Rückblick.

Kontakt.

Filip Piskacev

Konferenzleitung

Dennis Schultz

Teilnehmermanagement